Contact Us

If you are a journalist, a blogger, an online commentator or just wish to write about us, you should be able to find here contacts, press resources and see how we are perceived in the media.

We welcome ideas for articles from potential authors. Please send a synopsis and contact details to:

Email: publications@britsafe.org

To receive the free monthly Safety Management e-newsletter, send an email to:

Email: publications@britsafe.org

Follow and connect with us

Twitter twitter.com/britsafe
Facebook facebook.com/britishsafetycouncil
YouTube youtube.com/britishsafetycouncil
LinkedIn group linkedin.com/company/british-safety-council

Advertising

For enquiries regarding advertising, please contact Member Trade:

Jas Singh
T 0116 3265533
Email: jas@membertrade.co.uk

Nigel Stephens
Email: nigel@membertrade.co.uk

Contact us

Our Team

Iris.jpg

Iris Cepero

Head of Communications and Publications

iris.cepero@britsafe.org

Tom Tevlin.jpg

Tom Tevlin

Deputy Editor

tom.tevlin@britsafe.org

Belinda Liversedge hi res.jpg

Belinda Liversedge

News and features

belinda.liversedge@britsafe.org

Anna Ryland.jpg

Anna Ryland

PR and Media Manager

anna.ryland@britsafe.org press@britsafe.org