MEDIA-CENTRE-min.png

Media centre

If you are a journalist, a blogger, an online commentator or just wish to write about us, you should be able to find here contacts, press resources and see how we are perceived in the media.

Media contact

Anna Ryland

PR and Media Manager

T +44 (0)20 8741 1231
D +44 (0)20 8600 1086
E anna.ryland@britsafe.org
E press@britsafe.org

Media Pack

Editorial team

Policy Standards and Communications Director
Louise Ward
E louise.ward@britsafe.org

Head of Communications and Publications 
Iris Cepero
E iris.cepero@britsafe.org

News and features
Belinda Liversedge
E belinda.liversedge@britsafe.org

We welcome ideas for articles from potential authors. Please send a synopsis and contact details to:

E publications@britsafe.org

To receive the free monthly Safety Management e-newsletter, send an email to:

E publications@britsafe.org

Advertising

For enquiries regarding advertising, please contact Member Trade:

Jas Singh
T 0116 3265533
E jas@membertrade.co.uk

Nigel Stephens
E nigel@membertrade.co.uk