International Safety Awards 2019

Online applications for an International Safety Award are now closed; results will be published on 11 February. Applications are still open for our Free to Enter Awards!

What now?

How else can I acknowledge someone's contribution? 

There's still a chance to nominate someone who deserves an award. Give them the kudos they deserve. Nominations are completey free for the below awards. 

The application requires you to nominate and complete the single application question on the linked Word document. No passwords required!

Applications close on the 22 February 2019.  

Free to enter awards

Health and Safety Champion of the Year (apply for free)

Young Health and Safety Champion of the Year (apply for free)

Recognises the exceptional contribution of individuals under the age of 25, who are not health and safety professionals, but have played a significant role in keeping their work colleagues safe and healthy. The winner will be announced at the Gala Dinner.

Outstanding Bravery Award (apply for free)

Recognises individuals or teams who have demonstrated an outstanding act of bravery, which without their intervention could have led to significant harm to others, damage to property or even loss of life. The winner will be announced at the Gala Dinner.

Team of the Year Award (apply for free)

Recognises the outstanding achievements resulting in a significant improvement to health, safety or wellbeing, from a collaboration of stakeholders which may include members of their organisation, suppliers, contractors and/or the wider community.

I have not applied, but I want to attend the Gala dinner

You can still attend the International Safety Awards 2019 Gala Dinner even if you have not applied for an award. Enjoy an amazing evening at the Grosvenor Hotel, Mayfair, includings drinks, gourmet dinner, the awards ceremony, entertainment and much more! 

Find out more and register

I want to know more about the International Safety Awards

The International Safety Awards recognise organisations from around the world who have demonstrated their commitment to occupational health, safety and wellbeing.

With 10 award categories including Best in Country, there has never been a better time to get the recognition you deserve for your dedication to excellent health, safety and wellbeing.

Download: International Safety Awards brochure